Arrangements created will be as similar as possible to pictures, based on availability of products.
51 W Walnut Street Crown Point, IN 46307
LOCAL: (219) 663-1640
Shop
Customer Reviews
Mandi's Flowers
Local Crown Point, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Mar 08, 2024
Name: Karen L

State/Province:IN

Beautfuil, freindly
Mandi's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2024, 2:36 pm

Thank you for the nice review!
Date: Feb 16, 2024
Name: Howard S

State/Province:MO

Always beautiful flowers and wonderful service!
Mandi's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2024, 11:02 am

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure providing good service and products to our customers.
Date: Jun 08, 2023
Name: Judith N

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 27, 2023
Name: Charles M

State/Province:IN

Got what I wanted. Beautiful arrangement
diane's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2023, 11:08 am

Thank you. So happy to hear from you and you were pleased.
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:IL

Very easy to order - timely deliver - flowers looked great!
Mandi's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2023, 11:23 am

Great to hear your positive review!! Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Maggie J

State/Province:IN

Lovely flowers.
diane's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2023, 3:51 pm

So Happy to hear. Thank you for your review.
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: Candace L

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful. I have ordered flowers in the past and they look nothing like the picture! Very happy.
Mandi's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2023, 8:43 am

We are so pleased with your kind review. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2023
Name: Sydney B

State/Province:IN

Thank you, they were beautiful
Date: Apr 04, 2023
Name: Catherine P

State/Province:TX

The recipient was most pleased with a the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Megan P

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!
diane's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2023, 12:09 pm

Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2023
Name: Sean S

State/Province:IN

Awesome
diane's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2023, 9:46 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Michael W

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers
Mandi's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 10:39 am

Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2022
Name: David C

State/Province:IN

Mandy‘s flowers are excellent and beautiful and Mandy her self is a delight! Mandy‘s flowers is it done deal!
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Jack Y

State/Province:IN

My Sister and I ordered flowers for my Mum's funeral. We walked in just before closing on a Friday. Mandi sat with us and took our order with patience. On Monday at the wake, the flowers were just beautiful. A great job by Mandi and her employees. I would give it ten stars if I could. Thank you Mandi's Heritage Flowers, You guys are AWESOME
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Jack Y

State/Province:IN

Five stars for Mandi’s Heritage Flowers. Flowers were beautiful for my Mother’s Funeral. Just beautiful. Worked with us for exactly what we wanted. Many compliments on how beautiful. Mandi thank you so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:IN

Sooo happy as usual. Thank you again, Rosemary's is always the shop I can count on. Being from Illinois its hard sometimes to get to my parent's and even though she had a major holiday she still thrilled my dad for his birthday with a out of this world gourmet basket for me. That means the world to me and him. Thanks for always being there ❤
Date: May 04, 2013
Name: JULIE J

State/Province:IN

I live 2 hours away from where the funeral was to be, and gave you short notice...the flowers were beautiful and exactly what I hoped for. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name: donald k

State/Province:FL

delivered as requested and the recipient raved about how beautiful the arrangement was. tks
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name: Steven Y

State/Province:LA

i really like your service and that was a quick delivery
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name: ruth E

State/Province:IN

Very nice service and flowers were GREAT! Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name: Pedro A

State/Province:CA

Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name: Pete A

State/Province:CA

Great service
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name: Sharon E

State/Province:MT

It was delivered right on time and my Nan loved it, thanks
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name: David P

State/Province:IN

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name: Dave a

State/Province:IN

The basket was beautiful. we were all very satisfied. Thank you.